Loading... Please wait.
California K-12 High Speed Network
California K-12 High Speed Network

California K-12 High Speed Network

The Network
Content and Applications
Ed Tech Resources
California Department of Education
1430 N Street
Sacramento, California  95817

166 districts with 100Mbs connection speed


California School for the Blind (State Special Schl)
California School for the Deaf-Fremont (State Special Schl)
Alpine County Unified
Bret Harte Union High
Mark Twain Union Elementary
Vallecito Union
Knightsen Elementary
Walnut Creek Elementary
Camino Union Elementary
Gold Oak Union Elementary
Silver Fork Elementary
Alvina Elementary
Burrel Union Elementary
Kingsburg Elementary Charter
Pine Ridge Elementary
Washington Colony Elementary
West Park Elementary
Westside Elementary
Sierra Unified
Capay Joint Union Elementary
Lake Elementary
Plaza Elementary
Princeton Joint Unified
Stony Creek Joint Unified
Arcata Elementary
Bridgeville Elementary
Fortuna Union High
McKinleyville Union Elementary
South Bay Union Elementary
Mattole Unified
Death Valley Unified
Beardsley Elementary
Edison Elementary
Lakeside Union
Muroc Joint Unified
Southern Kern Unified
South Fork Union
McFarland Unified
El Tejon Unified
Big Valley Joint Unified
Janesville Union Elementary
Johnstonville Elementary
Richmond Elementary
Shaffer Union Elementary
Westwood Unified
Fort Sage Unified
Bassett Unified
Beverly Hills Unified
Charter Oak Unified
Downey Unified
Eastside Union Elementary
Hughes-Elizabeth Lakes Union Elementary
Los Nietos
Palmdale Elementary
South Pasadena Unified
South Whittier Elementary
Alview-Dairyland Union Elementary
Bass Lake Joint Union Elementary
Raymond-Knowles Union Elementary
Ross Elementary
Anderson Valley Unified
Fort Bragg Unified
Point Arena Joint Union High
Ukiah Unified
Willits Unified
El Nido Elementary
Planada Elementary
Snelling-Merced Falls Union Elementary
Merced River Union Elementary
Surprise Valley Joint Unified
Modoc Joint Unified
Eastern Sierra Unified
Alisal Union
Chualar Union
Washington Union Elementary
Soledad Unified
Pleasant Ridge Union Elementary
Union Hill Elementary
Auburn Union Elementary
Eureka Union
Roseville Joint Union High
Plumas Unified
Palo Verde Unified
Arcohe Union Elementary
Elverta Joint Elementary
River Delta Joint Unified
Fontana Unified
Needles Unified
Trona Joint Unified
Chula Vista Elementary
Jamul-Dulzura Union Elementary
Lakeside Union Elementary
Lemon Grove
National Elementary
Rancho Santa Fe Elementary
San Pasqual Union Elementary
Vallecitos Elementary
New Hope Elementary
San Miguel Joint Union
Bayshore Elementary
Belmont-Redwood Shores Elementary
Woodside Elementary
Montecito Union Elementary
Saratoga Union Elementary
Bella Vista Elementary
Columbia Elementary
Cottonwood Union Elementary
Grant Elementary
Happy Valley Union Elementary
Junction Elementary
Pacheco Union Elementary
Redding Elementary
Dunsmuir Joint Union High
Forks of Salmon Elementary
Junction Elementary
Klamath River Union Elementary
McCloud Union Elementary
Seiad Elementary
Alexander Valley Union Elementary
Dunham Elementary
Forestville Union Elementary
Harmony Union Elementary
Monte Rio Union Elementary
Montgomery Elementary
Old Adobe Union
Waugh Elementary
Chatom Union
Hickman Community Charter
Keyes Union
Salida Union Elementary
Newman-Crows Landing Unified
Riverbank Unified
Brittan Elementary
East Nicolaus Joint Union High
Live Oak Unified
Sutter Union High
Flournoy Union Elementary
Kirkwood Elementary
Los Molinos Unified
Alpaugh Unified
Ducor Union Elementary
Kings River Union Elementary
Monson-Sultana Joint Union Elementary
Palo Verde Union Elementary
Richgrove Elementary
Strathmore Union Elementary
Curtis Creek Elementary
Twain Harte
Briggs Elementary
Mesa Union Elementary
Somis Union
Wheatland Union High
North Orange County ROP
Baldy View ROP
Colton-Redlands-Yucaipa ROP
Hamilton Unified
Contra Costa County ROP
Napa County ROP
San Bernardino County ROP
Yolo County ROP
Siskiyou ROP
Santa Barbara Unified
Amador County ROP
Valley ROP
SBE - Baypoint Preparatory Academy

Imperial County Office of Education
California Department of Education
Copyright © 2004 - 2018 California K-12 High Speed Network. All rights reserved.
K12HSN is a program funded by the California Department of Education.