Loading... Please wait.
California K-12 High Speed Network
California K-12 High Speed Network

California K-12 High Speed Network

The Network
Content and Applications
Ed Tech Resources
California Department of Education
1430 N Street
Sacramento, California  95817

127 schools with > 1Gbs < 10Gbps connection speed


James Logan High
MetWest High
Richmond High
Ford Elementary
Orange Cove High
Reedley High
Pico Canyon Elementary
Dr. J. Michael McGrath Elementary
Oak Hills Elementary
Newhall Elementary
Peachland Avenue Elementary
Wiley Canyon Elementary
Old Orchard Elementary
Meadows Elementary
Valencia Valley Elementary
Stevenson Ranch Elementary
Blair High
Marshall Fundamental
John Muir High
Pasadena High
Altadena Elementary
Cleveland Elementary
Don Benito Fundamental
Field (Eugene) Elementary
Franklin Elementary
Hamilton Elementary
Jackson Elementary
Jefferson Elementary
Longfellow (Henry W.) Elementary
Madison Elementary
San Rafael Elementary
Sierra Madre Elementary
Washington Middle
Daniel Webster
Willard Elementary
Charles W. Eliot Middle
Woodrow Wilson Middle
Washington Accelerated Elementary
Centennial High
Compton High
Dominguez High
Clinton, William Jefferson
Leonard G. Westhoff Elementary
Central Coast High
Monterey High
Seaside High
Del Rey Woods Elementary
Foothill Elementary
George C. Marshall Elementary
Highland Elementary
Ione Olson Elementary
J. C. Crumpton Elementary
La Mesa Elementary
Marina Vista Elementary
Ord Terrace Elementary
Los Arboles Middle
Martin Luther King
Seaside Middle
Walter Colton
International School of Monterey
Phoenix High (Continuation)
California Military Institute
Perris Lake High (Continuation)
Paloma Valley High
The Academy Community Day
Perris High
Pinacate Middle
Harry Dewey Fundamental Elementary
Marvin Marshall Preschool and Children's Center
Cajon Valley Community Day
Castle Park Middle
Warner Junior/Senior High
Terra Nova High
La Entrada Middle
Las Lomitas Elementary
Taylor Middle
Crestview Elementary
La Canada Elementary
Leonora Fillmore Elementary
Yerba Buena High
Santa Teresa High
Independence High
Phoenix High
Pegasus High
Apollo High
Evergreen Valley High
Foothill High
Andrew P. Hill High
James Lick High
Mt. Pleasant High
Oak Grove High
William C. Overfelt High
Piedmont Hills High
Silver Creek High
Altimira Middle
Dunbar Elementary
El Verano Elementary
Flowery Elementary
Prestwood Elementary
Sassarini Elementary
Adele Harrison Middle
Hughson High
Marina High
Harry P B Carden
Yuba County Special Education
Richard Henry Dana Exceptional Needs
Fountain Valley High
Foothill High
Monterey Peninsula Unified School District Community Day
Heritage High
University High
Monterey Peninsula Unified School District Community Day Middle
Calero High
ACE Charter High
El Mirage
Monte Vista
College Connection Academy
Sierra Madre Middle
Peninsula High
Dual Language Academy of the Monterey Peninsula
Luis Valdez Leadership Academy
B. Roberto Cruz Leadership Academy
Compton Early College High
Alpha Cindy Avitia High
Shasta County Independent Study Charter

Imperial County Office of Education
California Department of Education
Copyright © 2004 - 2018 California K-12 High Speed Network. All rights reserved.
K12HSN is a program funded by the California Department of Education.