Loading... Please wait.
California K-12 High Speed Network
 width=
California K-12 High Speed Network

California K-12 High Speed Network

About
|
The Network
|
Content and Applications
|
Conferencing
|
Ed Tech Resources

If you would like to contact the California K-12 High Speed Network staff, please email info_request@lists.k12hsn.org or call the main program office at (760) 312-6512.

Written materials may be sent to:

       K-12 High Speed Network
       Imperial County Office of Education
       1398 Sperber Road
       El Centro, CA 92243

Staff Directory

Avelar, Edward
Outreach Specialist
eavelar@k12hsn.org 

Cruz, Angela
Outreach Specialist
acruz@k12hsn.org

Harp, Laura
Administrative Assistant II
lharp@k12hsn.org

Hester, Dresden
Outreach Specialist
dresden.hester@k12hsn.org

Mendoza, Monica
Technology Assistant II
monica.mendoza@k12hsn.org

Meza, Magali
Outreach Specialist
mmeza@k12hsn.org 

Salomon, Sean
Conferencing Systems Analyst
ssalomon@k12hsn.org

Sanders, Teri
Chief Operating Officer
tsanders@k12hsn.org

Villegas, Eduardo
Network Analyst I
evillegas@k12hsn.org

Wells, Tara
Outreach Specialist
tara.wells@k12hsn.org

Wong, Luis
Chief Executive Officer
luis.wong@k12hsn.org


Driving Directions and Travel Information

From San Diego

  • East on Interstate 8
  • Exit Fourth Street - South
  • Right on McCabe Road
  • Continue past Clark Road
  • Our offices will be on your left-hand side

From Los Angeles/Riverside

  • East on Interstate 10
  • Exit Highway 86 - South
  • Enter City of Westmorland
  • Right on Forrester Road
  • Continue South on Forrester Road (approx. 15 miles)
  • Take Interstate 8 - East
  • Exit Fourth Street - South
  • Right on McCabe Road
  • Continue past Clark Road
  • Our offices will be on your left-hand side

From Yuma

  • West on Interstate 8
  • Exit Fourth Street - South
  • Right on McCabe Road
  • Continue past Clark Road
  • Our offices will be on your left-hand side

Please call the office at (760) 312-6158 at any time for assistance.

Air Travel

San Diego
Service by most major airlines with numerous flight options
Driving time from airport: Approximately 2 hours (120 miles)

Palm Springs
Service by several airlines with limited flight options
Driving time from airport: Approximately 1.5 hours (110 miles)

 

Hotel Accommodations

El Centro:
Access to these hotels is just off Interstate 8 at the 4th Street exit.

Holiday Inn Express
350 Smoketree Drive
El Centro, CA 92243
(760) 352-6666

Best Western John Jay Inn
2352 South 4th Street
El Centro, CA 92243
(760) 337-8677

Access to this hotel is just off Interstate 8, Dogwood exit.

 Fairfield Inn and Suites

503 Danenburg Drive
El Centro, CA 92243
(760) 353-2600






Imperial County Office of Education
California Department of Education
Copyright © 2004 - 2019 California K-12 High Speed Network. All rights reserved.
K12HSN is a program funded by the California Department of Education.